Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Craig is friendly and made me feel at home...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

It's was very timely and courtesy moment but it was Cold in the waiting room but other than that it was Good 😊😊😊.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Great customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

they were very nice and helpful an they really made me feel comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The Service Team was courteous and efficient. They were very kind, prompt and made me feel as thought I had been a longtime customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

I have been doing business whatever Chevrolet since I moved here from California. I have purchased three cars through them and they have done all my servicing. they have always done a good job and serve as me well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We were impressed with the attention to detail and friendly nature of the employees we interacted with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Mr. Holman was professional, knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely kind. He was attentive to our needs. He is the best sales person I have conducted business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great people to deal with - made sure everything was handled for me and assisted from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

they are real good working men they help you get the kind of car that you want .. and I like it I will refer my friends to Edward Chevrolet i give them a A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Epdwsrds Chevrolet is very convenient and pro:uses excellent service. Everyone shows professionalism at every position in the service department. I will continue to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The server Dept was great and the people were just great I will always be greatul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Craig Avant has always been of great assistance. The service was performed lightning quick. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

I felt like they were concerned and had my best interest at heart.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Good people, with good quality cars,trucks and suv, my sales rep was very friendly, very helpful and honest, great place to purchase A vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very good service. The female employee who handles intake in the service department does a great job and is knowledgeable about automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service and professionalism was outstanding. The salesman was knowledgeable about the truck and its capabilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had my car in the body shop foe repairs and they did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Quality service Friendly staff wifi to assist while waiting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have my car in the shop there and have received excellent service with a pleasant attitude and nice customer service keep the good wrk up!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

he was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I took my car there to be fixed(unscheduled) they worked me in between their scheduled cars and got me going. I'm thankful for their helpfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best personal customer service out there. With all the big chains it still feels like a family owned small business, which it has been since 1916!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

It was Avery great experience thanks to my sales man I would definitely be recommend ing my friends and family thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Johnathan was my service advisor, through a few hiccups he remained proffesiona, communicated well and made me feel like his sole focus was on my expexperience and timely delivery of my ZL1 Camaro. Highly recomend edwards chevrolet downtown and I dedefinitely reconmend johnathan as your service advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

professionalism and quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service was excellent. I got on the schedule with little notice and got my truck back the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very professional & nice people to serve the customers. I would recommend this business to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Johnathan is still fantastic I am pleased with the service I have received so far.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Great Customer Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Edwards has great customer service. Everyone that I have come in contact with are friendly, professional individuals. Thanks for being who you are and talking care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Tonya is the best. She is a problem solver. Very professional and reassuring. I felt like I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Johnathan gave prompt service and kept me in the loop the entire time highly recommend Edward’s Chevrolet downtown. ASK FOR JOHNATHN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Had a great experience, I look forward to doing business again in the future. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Every time I've came to Edward's Chevrolet never had a problem until yesterday. I set up an appointment for a oil change and air in the gas line so they told me I had to leave my car overnight. But they called me the same day and said that my car was ready, I was surprised they did it so fast. Just to get down there and they fixed the air in the gas tank but didn't do the oil change and then told me that I didn't say anything about a oil change. Now I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. I appreciate the great experience with Edwards Chevrolet. My salesman was GREAT. George was friendly and helped me a lot. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

When making an appointment stay in the service department. You will get your service vehicle back quicker.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My salesman was the absolute best! He took the time to “hear” exactly what I was looking to purchase and made my car buying experience such a smooth and stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I received fast and efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

the time you have to wait. and courtesy of the staff and very friendly. l

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The sales consultant Wendell Gover was honest and straightforward, really helped me out, my opinion, he's A darn good sales man...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Courteous, takes care of their needs and does what is in best interest for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

This Location is very convenient and not far away, And Jonathan is always friendly, The service that I had done was done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I am so very pleased with the service provided by Terrance Wray. He listened to me and made sure that I was satisfied with everything concerning my car repairs. He kept his word regarding my vehicle, and that made such an impression on me. I will certainly recommend family and friends to Edward Chevrolet. God bless you and thank you so much for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The service team at Edwards was very helpful and accommodating. Ms. Tonya went above and beyond to help me with my transmission problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Schedule an Maintenance appointment, I was in and out in no time. I love the work that they provide! Superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The price was too high they price rate need to be lower in order to get more customers check your price rate thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone is very friendly. Attentive to all needs. Made sure I was comfortable while waiting. Provided frequent updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The staff was nice pretty straightforward people they gave you options overall great experience with this family owned business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Helps you to find the right car for your needs at the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was nice, knowledgeable and informative. We were greeted with smiles and the purchase went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I enjoyed my experience with Edward Chevrolet quick in and good customer service I will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Courteous and extremely professional staff. Seamless purchasing process. Tyrone Silmon asked what was important to me and found me a car with my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Hello and good evening Edward Chevrolet my experience was a good one the service manager was up to par on directing and finding my problem and solving it inadequate time and I appreciate that very much could have been a little costly but nevertheless I'm appreciative of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service! Employees are welcoming. Mechanics were able to help provide routine service for my car in a brief and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

1st time to get service done. Was an easy process and friendly staff. Quick turnaround time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great salesperson,great financial person .My experience with everyone involved was much better than I had thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great and prompt service! Would definitely refer this Service Dept. Tonya was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Craig Avant got me in on time and did what he said he could do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very good service and the salesman really care about the customers I thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great job with my service as always. Wait time was great. That why I chose Edward's for my auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

nice customer service, excellent staff, thank you for helping me get my vehicle. Att. Jose luis 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great salesman helped me thru the entire process and was in constant contact with me throughout the whole buying process.Highly recommend this dealership and it was a out of state purchase for me as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I have bought vehicles from several dealerships through the years but I have never dealt with a dealership like Edwards. They are super supportive, eager to assist with any issue and very accommodating. Jonathan has always been my service advisor and he does a great job. Johnathan Holman is my sales rep and he calls me every six months or so just to check on me. I will purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had a very difficult time trying to make an appointment to get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

I appreciate the free oil changes with vehicle purchase....

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Service is great always on top of things. If anything is going to need repair before long they let you know. Recommend when work is needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

It was nice ,friendly and helpful customer service staff.They were very helpful and got me in and out and they also made sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Excellent customer service xxx xxx cc’d cxx ddd ccc yyy Goff ret ffhhyteb ug

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great experience. Craig was awesome. Easy appointment! I was taken in right on time and all work finished timely and accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent service. They got me on and out within a day for a warranty concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Best Service I've experienced in a long time great service department. 👍 in the Southeast.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

I recommend Edward Chevrolet downtown, because you went above and beyond AND God did use you, and God blessed us with a very, very nice truck. Not only a nice truck, but a new truck. Your hospitality it's out the roof. Your generosity is on point. Your customer service is the bomb! Also, Thad our sales representative is a nice man of God, he showed us that he care. He was and is sincere. Edward's Chevrolet did make us feel welcomed, and they are just really nice people. Thank youuuuu God Thank you Lord Jesus then Thank you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

At my recent appointment, the staff was helpful, friendly and new why I was there. The service work was done quickly, and I was on my way in under an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

We are always impressed with the excellence and kindness displayed at this dealership. We will continue to highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

A friendly staff ,work was completed in quick time they very knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Craig Avant and the mechanic Mike M. we're great. They are direct and eager to do the right things.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Best Chevy car service center in Birmingham. They had me in and out in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The service writer Craig was very helpful and quick to respond and meet my needs. He took time to explain all aspects and waited on me alone without juggling between customers with perfection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service is great, especially Mr. Gary Varner, the service director. He is extremely helpful and informative to get the work done. He is very professional in all aspects. Very appreciative of his work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

quick service good work, service guy wasn't pushy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

The body repair shop was helpful when I had my car taken there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Tonya is great. She gets me in1keeping me fully abreast of everything-she gets me out. I have no complaints regarding her service…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They took excellent care of me and even better of my vehicle. The service was extremely prompt with high quality work and Customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Craig is always professional and knowledgeable. He truly makes my visit to the dealership comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Clean place too bring Your vehicle, they are very Helpful and Yes they keep vehicle going 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very good information about vehicle management services problem management software that provides information about your business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

the work.is done in a timely manner very professional .and reasonable would recommend to friends

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Service is quick and consistent. There is a shuttle if you work close. Contrary to the website, they do not wash your vehicle. They did call me ahead of time, so I was not surprised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Craig was wonderful. From out of state and our steering wheel was frozen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We received excellent customer service from the entire staff. They got us right in to the service department, diagnosed our problem and had us back on the road in 24 hours. Thank you Edwards Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The service people are very friendly and treat you with respect and kindness and always thank you for coming to Edwards Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I will recommend Edward Chevrolet to all my family and friends because they make sure you get just what you're looking for and the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Edward Chevrolet Downtown is very understanding and helpful with accommodating first time car buyers in Birmingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

In a time that it’s impossible to find what you are looking for much less at a great price, I would highly recommend Terrance, George and the team at Edward Chevrolet. Nothing but professional, honest and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

My driver's side windshield wiper stopped working, I was able to get an appt and met with Craig. Wasn't sure if the repair would be covered but it was; more importantly though was my interaction with Craig he was cool, professional and respectable of my time. I wasn't sure it would be fixed in time as I had a plane to catch at noon but I was able to get in at 7p and leave before 10p. Everyone should deal with Craig!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

I a recall. The agent took my information and got the job done while I waited. It didn't take long and the check out was fast and easy. They also did a quick car check and give me their findings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very courteous and professional atmosphere. Extremely helpful personnel. I felt like they had my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Nice service great salesman he was very insightful. Customer service was a 10 also they had my on site

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

So far so good. I'm still dealing with them on assistance with glove dept in car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review