Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Service was prompt and good. Thanks! Mrs. Warmly, very nice and helpful with gettung me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Mr.Terrance Wray did an outstanding job locating and selling me a new vehicle. He was efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Top notch organization from start to finish. They made the process very easy and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They have a good crew at Edwards Chevrolet they got me through the process real fast thanks Terrance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very satisfied with the overall process. I will return in the future if I decide to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mike was great! We got to the dealership late on Saturday at no time did we felt rushed.He explained everything about the car. The hole staff was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Love the customer service from beginning to end. Shout out to the maintenance crew too just awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Need to rotate cars tires even if they has a tire purge . Need to change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Nice speedy oil change. I was in and out before I knew it . Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

First class experience from start to finish. I am appreciative of the great folks at Edward’s Chevrolet and their assistance in helping me find a Chevrolet Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

It’s the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. The employees all over the establishment are so courteous. It’s hard to find a company with everyone are so nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Edward Chevrolet is the best place to shop for your vehicles. I have bought all of my cars from Mike King. He deserve the title of being Mr. Chevyman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Tonya in service was awesome, I want to hire her for my company as soon as possible lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I really like how fast they work. And how friendly the people are. I’m glad I took my truck there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Edward Chevrolet Dealership Is A Nice Place To Purchase A Vehicle. Courteous And Kind Salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Tonya Warmley was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs. I was very pleased with you service group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service!! Wendell was very knowledgeable and made the buying process very easy. The staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We had the best car buying experience at this dealership with Wendell, he was amazing and would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership, all from mr. Michael King. And this is because of everything he described of himself has proven to be true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very nice people especially the lady who waited on me and also my car drive excellent now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They are quick and fast about getting you in and out of their when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My recent purchase was very pleasant. I was asked how they could earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Mike has a friendly, helpful, outgoing, & spiritual personality that's elated and enjoys his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service by Judson Halbrooks. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and respectful. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service from the moment I called, Craig was attentive and very helpful even when I came back a few times after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet service center always takes care of everything I need. When I have a question about my car Jonathan always comes up with an answer. I especially love it when the answer is ma'am we are not finding any problems with your vehicles. The nicest way to say I bought a good car and I don't have anything to worry about possible! Thanks y'all and I will be there soon for brakes and a clean bill of health here real soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very helpful, very informative and professional. I highly recommend Edward’s Chevrolet to for new car,used car and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Amazing service! Drove from Georgia to purchase a new vehicle. Absolutely amazing! Dewey and George arrived early to meet me and thoroughly explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. Judson was very thorough and helpful to all the questions. And he also was extremely helpful, friendly, and very friendly, If I were to buy another one I would ask for him and also send friends and family to him!!! Thanks Judson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer service from the service advisor to the check out window even when I made my appointment over and above

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Rachael was the best, i I enjoyed working with her, she really worked with me to get the best deal,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everything was quick and easy. All people involved were very helpful and kind. Will come back and do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The shop was very professional and they made sure to have me out of the shop on the time with fashion. I will we are returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great job for showing me how to shift gear new wheels correctly plus synching phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

GREAT JOB!!! Ivan & Terrence, you both are very professional Salesmen, I will recommend you to all of my friends and family. My God continue to Bless you! Ms. Hardwick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

There great I’ve bought several trucks there and I have never had any problems or issues with anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had an insurance claim and Johnathan handled it exceptionally. The repair was awesome and the time to repair the car was quick. They did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great Job team!!!!!!!!!! You all rock. Keep being great. Look forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great I don’t have time to write 15words I’m at work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I drove from Georgia to purchase my new vehicle. They had everything ready and provided excellent customer service. This was an absolute great experience. They even arrived early to meet us there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I will remind two all my friends so they can experience the courtesy that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great people!! Love working with the salesman and the service department! The only place we buy our cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My experience was great! I am truly happy with my vehicle and I will be back to purchase another!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They have good people that care about the service they provide. Friendly service and timely service each time I am there. Coffee provided in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I've been using Edward's service dept. for 21 years and the service has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent work I am very please with the bodywork performed on my truck would recommend Edwards Chevrolet body shop to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I really enjoyed and appreciated the friendly and professional environment. I didn’t have to spend all day. I am really enjoying my car. Rachel has a wonderful, professional and friendly personality. I would definitely recommend you all to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service. Professional, friendly, thanks Terrance and Thad. They both got me thru the whole process of buying a car smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very pleasant and professional. They were fast and quick. I would definitely be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

I Recommend Edwards Chevrolet Downtown they will do you right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are always professional well I'll call to make my appointment when I show up there always professional when I'm waiting for my car it's always at a timely manner they do great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great service, great service - getting serviced here for over 20 years. All employees are very professional and concerned about your satisfaction . Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service was excellent. They performed the task in a timely manner. I have no complaints. I will be bringing my vehicle back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Even the shuttle driver was pleasant. I was expecting my car to be ready at lunch, and it was done much sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent experience! Best trade-in price and customer service. Helped me get the truck I was looking for and fit it within my financial parameters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We always bring our cars to Edwards Chevrolet they always are the friendliness and the quality of work we have always been satisfied. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

very professional staff that cares about people

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

yay car drives better waiting for my truck then all set thanks Edwards Chevy man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

First time buy a car very professional services Mr Ivan answered my question and stay and touch with me my experience with you was something cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I am very pleased with Michael King expertise, friendliness, humor, and professionalism. He is my number one Chevyman. I have been doing business with Mr. King for past 15 years and it keeps getting better and better and better each time. Thank you Mr. King for being a part of my life. God has truly blessed you with your gift of being the # 1 Salesman of the year. I thank God for Mr. Chevyman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

They’re customer service was great & I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car! The service consultant, Tonya, was very attentive & dependable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Truck took two days to complete a simple air bag recall. Brought truck in at 7am and wasn't ready at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very efficient and extremely polite.work is always completed in a timely manner and as promised I would definitely use this dealership for all future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jonathan is always pleasant RN’s helpful. My only regret is that Chevrolet refused twice to replace my steering wheel that is damaged and wearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Nice people they deliver and they are easy to work with on financing and explaining how things work they also have clean and nice cars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Best service department in Birmingham,Alabama

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The rep assigned to my service e did an outstanding job. She walked me through the repairs step-by-step. When I picked up my vehicle she walked me to the cashier and reviewed my bill in detail. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Edwards is very good company to work with and give you a very fair price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The best car dealership in town have been with Edward Chevrolet for 20 years and have been pleased with the services provided they have always been kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

great service an friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Judson Halbrooks was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helped us get a great deal and a great truck. We had a great experience with Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Salesman Michael King was very kind, articulate and professional. The dealership was honest and ethical in every sense of word. I would highly recommend Edward's Chevrolet. Dr. Gordon Fears

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Wendell Glover was super great, gave all the answers I needed and .more, if I had yo do it again I would request him, Than you Wendell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent team to work with, everyone was very accommodating and friendly throughout the whole process. Was well worth the trip to make this vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fair customer service they could do better than they are doing some people are good. Some people are not friendly but over all its good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great guys and gals to work with, found the vehicle nobody else could at a price we could digest. Even made me a deal on my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They have an amazing salesman in Judson .. he does a fantastic job. Have bought 2 from him and will be back. Wish the sale manager would have been alittle more friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

real good service fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I bought a car from another dealer and the car quit in a month and a half and Edward Chevrolet take the warranty and some I had to pay the first service person was not nice but I called a mrs .Mary Kay Graham and the car start to run some type of oil or coolant I got app at 100pm and mr bill was very nice and fix the problem thank you mrs Mary Kay and mr bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They were very friendly and professional and I was in and out in no time. Very easy to get appt set up I will be back for my next car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tyrone and the staff was great! They went above and beyond to help me get a quality vehicle. All the information was given up front. No games. Even got my monthly payment below my budget. Definitely will by from them again in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Dealer was prepared for service per our agreed upon schedule. Work was completed in a timely manner with good workmanship. Would use them again for service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Courteous, educational, and fair. Wendall and Scott were professional at all times. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. I recommend Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very professional and understanding. Been to many service departments and this one is top notch. Service was quick and the job was done correctly very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

1st - Gorgeous George esquire.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Everything! The dealership, service dept and Everything that go along with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Edward's since 2017 after I made my 1st purchase from them. Very professional. Thank you all..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I have always had satisfactory service downtown,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Mr. King was an exceptional salesman. He went above and beyond any salesman I have every experienced. The place make you feel like a family. There was no pressure of any kind. Just genuine honest people doing a very professional job. I would love to do business you guys and girls again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Always pleased with service and the help from Jonathan Cushen to make it a smooth visit. He is a very thorough service associate and does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Everyone in the service department has been great, but I am especially happy with Tonya Warmly. In fact, I called her directly to schedule service after I met her at a previous service appt. She is quick to respond and she anticipated my needs before I even asked. I can tell she likes her job, very personable and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My experience with Edwards Chevrolet service department has always been outstanding. The people who works in that area is very knowledgeable about what I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great friendly service and very informed about the process. Took extra time to explain the experience of buying a vehicle from out of state. Enjoyed the conversation and hope we do business again at a later date.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Donald Lyles and Micheal King made me feel like I was at home. My first service dept experience was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I will recommend family and friends to go to Edward’s Chevrolet for Judson made it easy purchasing a new 2500 HD, awesome service, friendly at all times. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The only thing I can say was they was very nice and respectful and very understanding and notified me when my vehicle was finished t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Unlike some other GMC/Chevy dealers in the area, they made an appointment for me, and when I showed up they were ready, and completed my service very quickly. They have me a ride to work so the whole experience was very convenient and worked well with my busy schedule. Everyone I came into contact with seemed genuinely happy and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Friendly service and pretty clean car and willing to work with people and delivery and Rachael was very friendly and so was the delivery guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Very easy, efficient and knowledgeable. Came to my office with the paperwork, signed it and they made copies and put the entire package together for the title , tag etc.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review