Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My experience was amazingly simple; There was no hassle. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, kind and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Clean waiting area and fast service. Great dealership and will be sure to go back for automotive services.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

easy to work with and very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Melt Holman was very professional and friendly! We appreciate his help I’m purchasing our 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of the things that were going on with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service I received fro Mr. Jonathan Cushen. The car itself I’m still concerned about it’s performance even with the “new” motor I was told had to be placed in my 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Look, I'm a Ford Guy, and I was shopping for a truck and Wendell glover gave me the best customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Easy to work with, great at what they do! Got me what I wanted at the price point/payment I wanted in record time. Exceptionally good customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had a great experience getting my new vehicle. I would use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very professional and takes time with customers where they don't feel rushed. Help to find good payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Awesome service went well,no long wait service advised and staff was nice good teamwork go chavman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The best dealer service in town the service department was great everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

It ok.Need to get things right the first time. Keep customer inform about car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

great mechanic work and great price and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everything was taken care of in a speedy and efficient matter. Johnathan was great to work with. Do not like the fact that I had to take off work and come pay for my vehicle and pick it up Saturday when I should have been able to pay over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I just wanna say that my service advisor is absolutely fantastic. Communicates perfectly is really on top of things definitely recommend him. He will continue to get all of our service and our service trucks. Definitely appreciate him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Johnathan and team (Sales Manager Terrance and the young man who detailed the truck) did such an amazing job making sure my husband and I were super pleased with our purchase. We will definitely recommend to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Good communication with me about the issues with my car and my vehicle was ready quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Downtown location service department is Better than Edwards Chevy on Hwy 280. They fixed what Hwy 280 could not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jonathan and the service was professional and speedy. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend a service to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Great folks and lowest prices! You have to give them the first chance for your business when buying your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

What a fantastic experience! The whole team made locating, trading in my old vehicle, and buying the new one an exceptional experience. Thank you Downtown Edwards Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I really appreciate Mr. Hollman he took real good care of me and got me the car that I needed and wanted I thank him and Edwards Chevrolet so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

nice service techs quick service and very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

You are an awesome team thanks for your dealership and experience with your customers very professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Edwards have a great service department and have great people working in there company and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Aubrey was timely responsive and total pro at the entire service. It was my second time to the dealer. Super pleased

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Craig was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Craig was very helpful in resolving past service issues that had not been resolved from Edwards 280.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Acquisition manager Tim Spires went above and beyond!! I came in to sell my 2007 Honda Accord that I inherited after my mothers passing. I’m a permanent and total disabled veteran and I desperately needed a decent sized SUV that would allow me to fit my rollator and service dog- my Altima was not ideal for this. Tim went above and beyond while remaining transparent and keeping me fully informed on my options so that I was able to make a well-informed decision. While we were a little bit over my goal monthly price, I was expecting such because my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Edward's service center employees were professional and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Outstanding service and follow through. Tyrone and Terrence were fantastic at educating us and following through at every step. It was a no pressure environment and they proved over and over that they had our best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My wife and I purchased a new 2023 Tahoe from George Campbell and Marty Phillips. It was the best experience I have had in purchasing a new vehicle. They were thorough, gave us what we wanted and followed up the next day. I would recommend them every single day for new car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Well brought my truck in and it was not fixed when I left with it. Have to bring it back down to get it looked at again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Good evening I was very please with the service that I receive at Edward Chevrolet Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

all the sales people are nice even if you aren't their customer. they work to help you get in the vehicle you want. they don't pressure you to make decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Awesome place to take your 🚘 for service.the best .good people at edward Chav Man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

A excellent service center and body shop. Craig is a great service advisor. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

The service was Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great hospitality at customer service. The salesmen are very professional orientated. The atmosphere & location is on point. Looking to do further business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Friendly and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dealership was great. Staff was friendly. My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent communication and coordination on the purchase of our new Tahoe. Thank you very much George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This experience was much better. My appointment was at 7am. I was let in a 7am and I was done at 7:40. Perfect and overall everyone was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

I love the Hospitality from everyone, that what we need to Appreciate, Respect and to give love to one another, for The Lord They God Is Love, Again, Thanks for Everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The dealership is very good and very understanding toward there customers and I will recommend any body to use this company and thanks to Mr King for working with me excellent work keep it up. Buy for now from Mr Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great response when I had an emergency. Worked vehicle in for initial inspection. They also helped get me to a rental car. My repair got completed way ahead of expectation. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

They’re concerned and professional. They get the problem solved & get your car to you on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This dealership has excellent customer service and the employees are very courteous and friendly always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They are very professional when you enter the parking spaces to be assisted and also prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Edward's always do a great job when it comes to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Sales rep was an excellent person to work with. The lady in finance was excellent to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I needed a new Truck and Terrance connected with me and we got the vehicle I needed. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

It's always a pleasure. Everyone is courteous and helpful Edward's does all of my maintenance work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I love the dealership. They are willing to work with customers. They are a big help. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

one thing that I liked it Mr King was very polite. it's politeness and it's knowledge of what he was doing and how he made everything seem like it was going to be a simple deal and that's the way it turned out all we was able to go with our first bid and his approach was very confident in the showing that we was going to leave with a vehicle the truck that I had a chance to ride in

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Good professional people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Edward’s found and fixed the problem.I don’t want to write any more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

One of promblems still isn’t corrected. Car still randomly shutting off and service rear axle light still coming on. Setting off multiple codes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional. My oil change was done in a timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Speak with George Campbell. There is no pressure because he wants you to be happy with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

When I brought my car to the dealership for service Jonathan Cushen told me what to expect on the service time and he gave me the option to keep the car or leave it I chose to keep it because it was the weekend and my only transportation. He really put me at ease because I didn't know what I was going to do. Thanks Jonathan Cushen for your caring and understanding. And today Gary Varner follow up with me today to let me know my service time was schedule for Monday. I will definitely be bring my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Records show I get all of my maintenance here. The people are professional and knowledgeable I would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and completed the work much faster than I expected based on what I thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Excellent service from the time I walked into the door to the time a few days later when I drove away in my new Bolt EV. George Campbell was available after the sale to make sure I was satisfied. Chevrolet also paid most of the costs to upgrade electrical at home to a 32 amp charger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The staff was very polite and respectful from booking my appt, keeping me updated and picking up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The dealership team was great. They made the whole process very easy and took the time to go over all the features of our new Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I’ve been doing business there for over 30 years and I have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Friendly associates. It just took too long to get my car back. But I cannot complain about the service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Tonya was excellent to work with updated us on status and process she is doing a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Awesome team!! Service was done in timely matter and Craig is awesome!! I will always trust my vehicles with ChevyMan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The experience was great at Edwards Chevrolet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank Chevyman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Very knowledgeable.. Great job…. Looking forward to continuing us business together. Thanks for everything you do

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Great service, friendly people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Very good service, friendly staff. Great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Edwards Chevrolet is very professional and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I'm very happy with the service that I received from Edward Chevrolet. I have a 2019 GMC Sierra and Edward Chevrolet service department treats me better than they do at the other GMC dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Had oil changed in a very timely manner. Tonya Warmley my representative was courteous and very helpful. Looking forward to my appointment on July 12!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My experience was great Mike King has always been my go to salesman he is very knowledgeable and works very hard to make sure I’m satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Everyone was amazing!! I loved the entire experience!! Best place to shop!! Ten gold stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Craig is great communication and ability to deliver in these challenging times. Thanks again Craig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I Really enjoyed the professionalism and promptness of the entire staff. The sales experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The customer service from the service department is excellent. They got us in, and took care of our issue in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I’ve purchased vehicles from Edwards Chevrolet in the past and find this dealership to be very fair and honest. Just like my prior deals, my current purchase was a fair deal for both parties.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

A HUGE shout out to Wendell!!! He was the absolute best, and if it wasnt for him we wouldnt be driving around this new Chevy trailboss! Thanks again Wendell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

good with you and when you are ready to bay a car he takes time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Always quick to communicate and provide updates on repairs. Good folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Michael King is going to be my favorite salesman. I've purchased numerous cars from him and has never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

good service and price are reasonable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

My service with Edward’s was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

They took the time to look my vehicle over and made sure everything was good and I LOVE my service advisor the young lady she is always kind to me. Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This dealership was professional and knowledgeable when dealing with my Chevy Bolt battery recall replacement. I never once questioned whether the job was going to be done right or not, as Tonya Warmley inspired my confidence in their ability. I say this all because I drove 100 miles from out of town to have this service done, due to my local dealership being unable to handle even basic questions about the recall. I hope I never need major work done to my car, but if I do, I will drive to this dealership 100 miles from out of town again and ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everything was great! I’m writing 15 words because they asked me. Lol. But everything was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

We had a very pleasant time working with Edwards Chevrolet to find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Technicians are very informative and really work to keep me on schedule. I don't know why you're asking me to complete a survey for the 3rd time as I always comply but it does get repeated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

People friendly, service excellent. I would recommend service department very very very very very much. ( 15 word minimum is too much)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Timely and quality service along with great customer care. I feel very fortunate that I have Craig to rely on if/when something goes wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Had to wait on the part for about two weeks tech would not return calls after the 1st week

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Fast service and friendly workers!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Nice considered sales people.


Leave Us A Review