Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great, accommodating service. They went above and beyond to help me with an issue that arose from another dealership. I highly recommended this dealership due your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thank Judson, Jim, John and the entire Edwards team for the outstanding buying experience. I truly appreciate your patience and efforts in making this a successful transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I went to Edwards Chevrolet Downtown to have my first oil change for my Chevy Trax. Everyone was friendly and professional. I will definitely be back to have all my service needs done at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day when I called. Service was extremely fast. Service department was very friendly. great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Judson and the guys at Edward Chevrolet did a great job. Extremely satisfied both with my new truck and the level of professionalism shown us during the process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Quick and easy deal. I would definitely recommend Edwards Chevrolet to everyone. They were the only ones to have the Tahoe in the color I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Overall great experience with Judson! He is an energetic guy and easy to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars they had on the lot (especially tahoes). The buying process/paper work was a breeze. If I ever need to buy another car, I know I’ll be going back to see Judson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rachael was very helpful and friendly! I didn’t have to wait long and she had everything ready for me when I got there. I didn’t have any problems! Thanks for all your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We had a fantastic buying experience with Judson at Edwards Chevrolet. He was respectful and friendly. He helped us find the exact Tahoe we were interested in. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic service in every way. Courteous, quick service, and quality work. The entire crew that I dealt with was responsive and great at communicating with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

George did a great hob in showing me how all the features of my truck worked. He was very thorough and I know he truly cares about his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Enjoying the car. It frees up my time. I can be where I want to be in minutes & go where the buses don't go. Thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

They helped me to get what I wanted in my price range. They worked with me and did not turn me away. They were friendly also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Fixed in less than 2 days. Friendly service. Would recommend over other places. Understood I only wanted what had to be fixed done and did not pressure fixing other parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I have nothing bad to say— I received excellent service. They were very nice and were able to get my car fixed and back to me very quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had my oil change I didn't have to wait long my technician was great he told me some added things things my car will need the next time it was service so I can know what to expect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The service was prompt, professionally done and cost was acceptable with no surprises. Craig gave me a detailed list of vehicle items that will require my attention by the nest visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Derek was pleasant to communicate with even though the vehicle was deemed a total loss and no repairs were warranted. He answered all my questions quite knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service. I appreciate coming in and feeling as though people are honest about the cost and services needed. Whenever I leave my car there is no worries I know my car is in the best hands to be serviced or repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Friendly, courteous, professional. Treated me like family! They got my car in, fixed it, and returned it to me in a timely manner. Great crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Customer service is great. Craig is the best in the service department. Appointment time was right on time. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great overall experience from Ivan, the sales consultant to the finance department. No issues at all. Would highly recommend Ivan Miller for your car buying experience. And not to mention very professional. Thanks Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I really enjoy my time with Edward Chey. Easy as pie to get serve with Edward Chevy.Very clean bldg. Mr. Holland was concerned with my comfort also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The service department did an outstanding job in helping me with my car. Great Job Well Done. Would send my family and friends there for there car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

After truck wouldn't start on a Friday right before closing Jonathon made sure I was able to get my vehicle there before the doors.were locked after trying to help me get the vehicle started over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service was great no down time wrote it up and we were on our way Great to have a loaner car waiting for my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great Staff and experience all around!! Will definitely be back. Wendell is excellent to work with! Very happy with my purchase of a new Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience. Ivan Miller went above and beyond to make this car buying experience the most easiest and hassle free experience. I told him what I wanted and was looking for as payments and he made it happen. It was truly the best experience I've had with purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely recommend him and Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Fantastic service, fantastic staff that make the entire process stress free. Second vehicle purchased there and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience with Edwards Chevrolet was excellent. Jonathan Hollman was my salesman. He was very patient and listened to my needs and wants before offering his suggestion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Quality work & a friendly staff. I was given daily updates as to the progress of my repairs and explained in detail any changes to the original due date for finished work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I love how they work with you, and they are very friendly people. I went there got what I wanted, with a smile leaving. Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Thanks for a excellent car buying experience. This is our second purchase at Edwards Chevrolet. You made the car buying experience very easy! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I really appreciate Jonathan’s personality and professionalism. He shows that he really has a love for his job. I will return as needed every 3 months for oil change, tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I love the team and I love how they are so professional and gets the job done! Real helpful on the issue great work! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Love these guys working on my car! They always follow up with a call to see how everything went great service guys thank you for all your hard work! I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Real friendly nice people quick and good service a pleasure to go get my truck serviced and it's close to home real good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Judson was great to deal with. He had the vehicle ready for us when we arrived. He was pleasant, professional and engaging. Very knowledgeable about the products and kept my wife entertained while I took care of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would give 5 stars, but I was kept waiting 20 minutes outside in the cold while someone brought my truck around to me. Otherwise the service was friendly and excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Second HD 2500 we have bought from Edwards. From our salesman to the finance department they make you feel like family. A Plus experience again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Easy to work with and not pushy. Very helpful in finding me a new car. I’ll definitely remember them next time I need another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great, friendly staff and had the perfect truck for me. I would recommend Edward’s Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service department worked and worked on my truck to find the problem with my truck. They found the unique problem and we think that they solved the problem. Something was draining the battery and they fixed it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The service was quick and friendly servicemen in the service department I wouldn't have any problem recommending Edward chevrolet dealership to anyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. Jonathan Hollman is the best. He is professional courteous and so helpful. We will always buy from Jonathan if he is at Edwards Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very nice place to shop for a car staff are nice and friendly and I will shop here again to purchase a vehicle around 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Good service. Very fast response. The service was performed quickly there were no delays. Car runs as new. I'm ver satisfied with the labor and they were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful. Judson took a lot of time with me explaining how my Corvette works. He made the whole experience great. Even though it took a long time to get the car, Edwards made the wait worthwhile. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

It was awesome to work with "Gorgeous George"! Mr. Campbell exemplified great customer service. He was very knowledgeable and made this buying process enjoyable! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Awesome service! Ivan Miller was excellent. He really went out his way to take care of my daughter and I like we was apart his family. Awesome customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Best experience at any dealership ,I have ever had very professional service . They solved my problem and I was given transportation until my vehicle was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excelllent customer serviced above and beyond normal. The sales staff went beyond normal to understand then acted on what our needs were and allowed us to complete our vacation with family. Highly recommend Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Fantastic service, great people to deal with. Made me feel like family. I’d give them the Heisman Trophy of dealerships. I’ve had fantastic work done at their body shop as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet always treats us right. Always helpful. They get our vehicles serviced fast and correctly. We have used them for over 25 years and continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

GREAT PEOPLE HIGH PERFORMANCE HAVE BOUGHT MANY VEHICLES FROM THIS DEALERSHIP MICHAEL KING MY NUMBER ONE PERSON WHEN I'M LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The Edwards Chevrolet Team are Professional Corgel helpful and service oriented to getting your car or truck ready for any problems you may have and back to you with problems solved with attention to detail in all mechanical areas so thanks for servicing my truck and thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I have no complaints about the service Mr Craig is and has always been professional and knowledgeable along with Ms.Bernita I am nothing but satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The entire Edwards team was outstanding. No detail was let unchecked. They are always very professional and do a great job with every issue. I love my Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Top notch customer service, convenience and price are just 3 of he things that made our buying experience from Edwards Chevrolet a pleasure. Judson Halbrooks was exceptional to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose. I highly recommend buying from Edwards Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I could not be happier with my purchase and service at Edward Chevrolet Downtown Birmingham. Jonathan and Judson answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Thanks for a great car buying experience! Great honest/fun guys to do business with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

They guys did great repairing my vacuum pump in a timely manner. Scott and his team were up to the task and I appreciate their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I’m absolutely 💯 satisfied with this dealership! I love the service in every area! very professional and very friendly! They always make the costume happy! I will continue make business with and recommend everyone! #1 in Alabama 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Scott was extremely accommodating and helpful. He let us bring my car in for a new tire last minute before a trip and helped to make sure we took advantage of our warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

My experience with Edwards Chevy Downtown was excellent. They brought my new car to my work and I was very pleased. My salesman was friendly and able to answer all my questions. Judson H. helped me with everything involved with the purchase of my new Trax. I really appreciate all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Good service and professional. Price was good but didn't offer me any coupons. Shuttle ride was helpful. Did not explain if needed other maintenance work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The service dept was totally awesome. They took care of my vehicles issue within 2 days,including ordering a needed part,provided a vehicle to use while they had mine as well as my vehicles oil change. Now I only have to return as needed,which I hope is within a long time from now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great guys great services my second 2500 I have bought from them. Rodger and John and Terrance are really great to work with. I highly recommend people to try them first !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

ROGER DUKE is the salesman you want!! He isn't a salesman... just a good person that wants to help you. He has made my 4 purchases from him so easy and never pushed my into a sell...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Scott McGee is awesome he is always so knowledgeable about the product and always give good suggestions when it comes to your car. He is so polite and professional and always take good care of his customers. From the first day I meant him when I purchased my car 2 years ago he has always treated me with great care. He represents Edward Chevrolet very well. Keep up the great work Mr. Scott Valencia Sistrunk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

We received the most excellent customer service ever! The entire team especially Sales Manager Terrance Wray and sales Judson. They went to the extreme to take care of our unique situation. Our needs were met and exceeded allowing us to continue our travels and meet our family for the holidays. We are exceedingly grateful. Byron & Beverly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet was the best dealership to work with. We are from out of state and had our car broken into. Edwards worked a good deal for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I took the vehicle in for routine maintenance and to have assist steps installed. Work was completed promptly. Everything looks great and works great. I'm very pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great experience from beginning to end definitely will be a return customer Rachael Ridlehoover was knowledgeable and very friendly and had my car delivered the next day girl power. Thanks hun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Scott McKee provided excellent service. He went above and beyond, not only taking care of my oil change he helped me set up the app

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Edward Chevrolet downtown did a wonderful job with my car I have no issues and the guys went above and beyond to help me with the issues that I did have with my car keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with such wonderful salesman. Everyone is always so kind and willing being positive results! Always professional! If the extra mile is required that is what they give!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Scott was Fantastic attentive to the service of my vehicle. Very courteous and helpful. You rock Scott !! awesome job keep up the good work. Ma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very nice experience a reasonable price and she was very helpful they even delivered the vehicle to me. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Roger was excellent in finding what we were looking for, as well as our budgeting needs for the financing. Very understanding. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Scott did an amazing job getting me in and out on the recall and servicing of my truck. Everything was done quick, simple and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Most trust worthy and honest people to work with.did everything as promised.also a speedy delivery.very wonderful experience,will definitely do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Wendell was awesome. He listened to what I wanted but recommended that I test driver everything I was considering to be sure. Even lined them up side by side. Everyone was friendly and engaging. Extremely happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Thank you! Craig I appreciate the great service.Price wise wasn't looking forward to that but I have a two year warranty. Black Bonnie was on the road the next day! Again thank you!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

It was the best car buying experience I have dealt with in 25 years of buying cars, I will highly recommend this dealer to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great service... they were fast and friendly. I will be recommending future customers to this location. My salesman Mr. Hollman was great!! My next purchase will be from here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Great place to take your car for service! Friendly and professional team will exceed your expectations. Appointments times are convenient and the check-in/check-out process is fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I was very impressed with the service I received my last visit to get my car fixed. Scott is always so quick to respond and helpful via the app. He is honest and explains everything going on in an easy to understand way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Jonathan is always helpful, empathetic and always willing to work with me and look for ways to help me save on service needs!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Great experience. Scott is awesome to work with and goes over and beyond for the customer! He even hand washed my car himself! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Very Satisfied With My Experience woukd definitely return for device work. The waiting lounge could be updated and a little nicer. A lot of employees not wearing mask in this covid 19 era. I was a little uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

This dealership has been apart of our family for over twenty three years. Most all of our vehicle purchases has been from Edward's cheverolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Friendly staff (Jonathan Hollman) and dependable service. Pleasure to work with and will definitely recommend to friends and family looking into a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet continues to deliver A-1 top quality customer service. The employees at Edward Chevrolet are friendly, nice and professional every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Nice people to work with didn’t take all day like some places would recommend people to go there to buy a car form Mr hollman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Great buying experience! Everyone was so nice and made buying a new vehicle a very pleasant experience. Our salesman, Troy Powers, went above and beyond and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend Edwards Chevrolet Downtown to anyone looking for a Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2018

The best dealer I have my f150 ��� ask for Brenton

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review