Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thanks for your service was done in a timely manner, everyone was nice friendly it was raining and I did not get wet returning to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I thank God I got to know the members of this dealership for the service that they have rendered to me. You don’t have to be nice to people, but the team has a great plan, continue to work the plan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

customer service was great and diagnosed was good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ivan was a great salesman. They worked with me and made sure I got the deal I wanted. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

they are there to you find what you want and they are very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The best dealership ever, I have been with Edward Chevrolet for nearly twenty years and never had any problems good people with great personality and kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This is the 6th vehicle we have bought from Edwards Chevrolet. They are always very nice and helpful when we are trying to get a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We visited the body shop. Service was fast, friendly and efficient. The quality of work was great and we were out in no time. I’ll be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

great cars and staff very clean theirs always help when you need it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Friendly staff and fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

The service is good and the staff is very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

the salesmen, the service department and the prices.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

fast serviceand they do excellent work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service. Very satisfied. They went above & beyond to get my car ready within a reasonable time. Haven’t had any issues out of it since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I have been getting my cars serviced here for years. All of the service from the salespeople to the Service Department are amazing! They take their time with the customers to offer the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Saleman was very courteous, helpful, able to find the right car for our Family, very Satisfied with deal Thank you again. Mrs. West. OK.O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Thaddeus Cole worked diligently to get me into my dream car! I gave him my criteria and he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

First of all my Salesman was the best. He was pleasant, and did not stop until I found something that I liked. His co-workers were wonderful also. The closing went great. I thanked my friend for telling me about EDWARDS Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My first time using the service center and it was a very good experience, I didn't know anything about my warranty or weather it would cover the expenses,my service consultant Tonya W. told me she would check it out for me and get back in touch when she got and answer she did that and kept me informed on the progress of the repair on my car, she did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We Absolutely recommend !! Amazing customer service. Made me and my wife feel right at home. Very friendly and got us the best deal in town !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

First I would like to say the shuttle back to my job was awesome service was great very convenient location. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

It was very hard to get thu to someone to make an appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional, I had the work need done in an appropriate amount for the job. The technician that I encountered was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Good in ok Good Good Good Good Good okay okay okay okay Good Good okay okay okay okay okay okay Good Good Good Good g

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I would recommend Edwards Chevrolet to anyone that is interested in a vehicle. Ask for Wendell Gover, he is the best. I love my Impala. Thanks Wendell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Jonathan Hollman was amazing! He made our experience so easy and fun. We did not feel pressured and he answered all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

The entire process was quick and easy. Michael was great from start to finish. Loving my new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet has great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great Service.. Had a problem from my last oil changed call and they fixed it fast.. Very friendly nice people all around.. I love Chevy .. Especially Edwards Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It made the process of purchasing my new 2021 Traverse painless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

The process of purchasing, paperwork, loan process and driving home was an effortless process. The staff made it quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My advisor and the Technician were great. They took care of everything that was wrong with my car and I wil definitely return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very accommodating and got me taken care of quickly without a lot of extra things added to the bill.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Racheal was an awesome sales woman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everyone was nice and friendly. Just had to wait too long for oil change with an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The best service in the world fast quality good hard work some of the best people you’ll ever meet and they are very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Transmission when out in 09 Impala on Sunday afternoon went to dealership on Monday salesman & manager was very helpful & understand of my needs .Had a very pleasant experience work with the whole Edwards Chevrolet sale team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We were treated with respect and warm spirit and they didn't stop until they found someone to finance us and we appreciate it thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great Customer Service! Very hard working people! Very friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Top notch salespeople and pleasurable buying experience. No dealership in Mississippi could locate a Z71 Suburban, but Edwards located one for us and got it in within a couple weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Every thing about the service was above and beyond great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I dropped my car off for new tires. While my car was there, I received a call from Tonya Worley. She said that the break pads needed to be replaced. They took care of those too! If I did not get those break pads taken care at that time, I could have had a bigger issue later!! I don’t remember who the service department guy was but he was very nice and detailed. He mentioned that the hub bearings will need to be replaced. I’ll be back soon! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Wendell was very knowledgeable and helpful. We truly appreciate him for helping us to find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

serviced my vehicle quickly & correctly.......all Service Personnel were courteous, as well as attentive. l also was provided a service escort.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service all the time, easy to work with and excellent turn around time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Friendly courteous knowledgeable quickly got me in and signed me up had my car on time everything went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

All went well! I appreciate the prompt attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Efficient and quick service always a pleasure to work with Chevyman!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I own 2 rides! car and a truck. best service you can ever ask for from a dealership.. Jim Scott need no help when taking care of customers. thanks again Jim Scott

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet DT is a wonderful place to buy your next vehicle. They have friendly and knowledgeable staff, and great leadership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Great service, professional business

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

prompt service Friend service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great service!! Very friendly staff!! My car was detailed and cleaned to perfection. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Mr. Hollman took great care in making sure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I’ve been very impressed with this dealership. Our salesman was very helpful and answered all questions. We had an issue with our new Tahoe this week and the service department really stepped to plate and resolved all our problems. We were very pleased with our service visit. I would recommend Edwards Chevrolet Downtown to anyone. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet downtown has a great atmosphere with kind courteous people whom checks to see has you been seen or taking care of by anyone if not they ask how can they help u and that means a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Third and fourth car from George. We’ll definitely be back for more when we need another . Love the service and people at Edwards Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great service and labor provided from this service department, 100% happy with all the services this company has provided over the past few years , highly recommend, and referred all family and friends, thanks for all your hard work and dedication , excellent customer service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

A very pleasant experience dealing with Edwards & my salesman & their staff. Very happy with the car. Their website was helpful also. Thanks for your help Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Making the appointment for a oil change was very simple. The service advisor was great. The drive in line was clean. All employees was nice and respectful. Overall I had a great experience at Edwards Chevrolet and I will be returning for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I’m not sure the service writers name but he was extremely helpful and extremely nice. He explained everything perfectly. I highly recommend the service department. I like being able to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Service was prompt and as promised People were very professional Glad to have bought my truck Edwards Chevrolet and would recommend them as a dealer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service and reasonable prices . Didn’t take long for them to do my oil change and the check out process was smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Fast, efficient and down right professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great people to work with. They were able to get a Z71 Suburban for us when nobody in Mississippi could even find one. Excellent staff and competitive prices. We will make the 3-1/2 hour drive every time to be able to get the vehicle that we want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very pleased with Craig Avant Do not have time to write twenty five words. You should not require this. It would be better if you did not keep the car all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Hey!! I bought my first car from Mr.Gover and I had an amazing experience. I highly recommend Mr.Gover and he works wonders!! HIGHLY APPRECIATED!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! HE IS THE MAN TO GO TO!! Thank you Mr.Gover for everything you’ve done. You’ve been so patient and helpful with me I can’t do anything but thank you!! You’re definitely #1 on my list!! He is the man with the plan!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The process was easy. Oil changed and tires rotated without a lot of hassle. The entire group from start to finish treated me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wendell was a great salesman to work with he did his best to get me the best deal. I would recommend him to anyone I know! Thank u for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great place to buy a car. I've never seen a dealership that appreciates a good pricing debate. My buying experience was a lot of fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This dealership is everything from the time u drive up till the time they approve you n drive off. They are really helpful on helping you make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown provides outstanding service. The staff is very professional and treat customers very friendly. They solved my Chevy Traverse issues in a prompt manner. I love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mr. Cole was very attentive to my needs vs my wants & was straight forward. I appreciate him being a man of integrity !! Ms. Warmley was very attentive to my needs & listened to my concerns a big help!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

they sent a letter my car had a recall and they fixed it. they were very professional and polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

The consumer service. That's the bottom line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Rachel is a nice person she went out. the way help you. If I knew someone I will send them there for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It was quick and to the point. The parking space was slightly compact and close to the road. Aside from that, it was all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mr. Avant was nice and attentive to the issue I was having with my brakes. He also made sure I was notified of any problems that were found. Everyone in the service area were nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I was so blessed to have Jonathan in the service department to go above the calling of his job to assist me with the understanding of the problem my car was having. As soon as I can I will be shopping with Edward's Chevrolet because he won my trust. Thanks again for the care that was given..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good service salesman was very friendly and polite had knowledge of vehicle n to help me get all of my information and available service done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Overall I had a great experience. I would recommend Edwards Chevrolet to anyone. I love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have had a good experience working with your sales and service department over the years. I would have given a five start rating if your employees were more friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service to vehicle was completed and without a long delay allowing me to continue with my already busy day. I will be happy to recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service advisor wasn’t all that great, I had to call and check up and see how the repairs where going, but they got the truck finished up quick! I would recommend anyone to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent experience from the time I drove into shop until I drove out. Appreciated the good service by Craig Avant and Mr. Danny (shuttle service).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Graig is a very good representation of Edwards Chevrolet he cares about his customer's and will call if there are other issues with your car that he feels important for your safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My husband had our vehicle serviced here. Everyone was nice and friendly. The service department was great. Thank you, Gary. We will return for any of our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The service was great and George Campbell went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant. I will return for my next vehicle purchase. Everyone was so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great Service was done in a timely manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Edward's is a wonderful place to buy your next vehicle they don't haggle they have great prices there salesperson are very knowledgeable they work hard to earn your business they treat you with respect and they are with you the entire way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I think they did great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Judson did a great job! Great service and communication. Will be buying more vehicles from him. He even delivered it to me on a weekend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Thaddeus Cole has good customer service and he will make sure you leave happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Edward’s Chevrolet has always been very professional and timely when it comes to service. Very thorough and they explain each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great dealership with customer service and team members who work to find what you are looking for at the best deal. Highly recommend! This dealership really goes the extra mile and that is why I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jim and Wendell were both excellent. Top shelf from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. I will recommend Edwards Chevrolet to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Easy drop off and pick up. Guys did everything I asked. My only issue was the pricing on fixing my air. I was prepared to spend $800 or so on it and they wanted to charge $1600. That seemed outrageous to me so I didn’t have them do that work. There were some recalls I had fixed and they did them. Got it all done in a day. All that was great. My only complaint would be their pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I have used Edwards Chevrolet service department for the last 2 years always have been greeted with friendly and helpful service also have received great professional advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We had a great experience. George delivered our new Silverado truck to our home it was so easy. George is family to us. This is our 8th vehicle we have purchased from George at Edwards Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review